The College’s Club of the Year award is given annually at ACOEP’s Scientific Assembly. This award is presented to a student chapter club that has excelled in the mandatory requirements needed to be recognized nationally as an ACOEP-RSO student chapter, including hosting additional labs and lectures, attending conferences, maintaining a journal club, and submitting to The Fast Track. We are proud to recognize our student chapters and all of the hard work they contribute to the field of emergency medicine.

Club of The Year Previous Recipients

Club of the Year 2014:
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine (OU-HCOM)

Club of the Year 2015:
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine- Virginia Campus (VCOM Virginia)

Club of the Year 2016:
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine- Carolinas Campus (VCOM Carolinas)

Club of the Year 2017:
Rocky Vista  University- Colorado Campus (RVUCOM Colorado)

Club of the Year 2018:
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine (PCOM)